Let's talk.

Mindstrong is currently offered through our health insurance partners. You may be eligible depending on where you live and what insurance you have. Contact us if you'd like to learn if you're eligible.

Current members are able to reach Clinical Specialists and reschedule appointments through in-app messaging.

Request Info

If you would like additional information about how we help patients or would like to see if Mindstrong is available through your insurance, please fill out the information below.

contact

Call Us
(888) 995-2230

Live Support Hours
6am - 5pm PST
8am - 7pm CST
9am - 8pm EST

Partnership Inquiries
Interested in working with us? Email info@mindstrong.com for more information